You can use your smart phone to browse stories in the comfort of your hand. Simply browse this site on your smart phone.

    Using an RSS Reader you can access most recent stories and other feeds posted on this network.

    SNetwork Recent Stories

Live-out Nanny (care needed for 2 children)

Job Information
Author daniela
Date January 5, 2018
Type Full Time
Company Daniela D.
Salary 14.00 to 16.00 - Per Hour
Location Toronto, ON
Category Business / Management
Contact Information

Employer: Daniela Deus

Employers’ address: 302-50 Gulliver Road Toronto, ON M6M 2N2

Work Location: same as above

Type of Employment: Full time – Permanent

Estimated Start Date: As soon as possible

Job Description:

  • Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home
  • Take children to and from school and to appointments
  • Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents
  • Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children
  • Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development
  • Organize, activities such as games and outings for children
  • Prepare and serve nutritious meals
  • Supervise and care for children
  • Tend to emotional well-being of children
  • Help children with homework
  • Shop for food and household supplies
  • Wash, iron and press clothing and household linens
  • Travel with family on trips and assist with child supervision and housekeeping duties
  • Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents
  • Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties


– Education: Completion of secondary school is required

– Experience: At least 1 year of experience in caregiving

– Valid driver’s license is an asset

Children’s ages: 5 and 8-year-old children

Salary: $14.00 to $16.00 hourly, 40 hours per week


Dental insurance

Important Information:

  • The candidate will be responsible for the care of two children of 5 and 8 years. I need a reliable person who is organized, flexible, with judgment and effective interpersonal skills.
  • Work schedule varies depending on mine as it changes every 6 weeks. Two days off in a row per week according to my work schedule.

Apply be-mail to:

Send To Friend Email Print Story

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More